Chloe Matthews reviewed Tim Parke Photography – 5 star

3 October 2016 · 

 

Well, what can we say. Tim you have gone above and beyond to photograph our special day, you are kind, generous and most importantly patient... Which is a really important thing, especially when the bride is 40 minutes late.
You have been amazing and we will never be able to thank you properly for coming to our day despite everything else happening around you. We cannot wait to see what you have captured and feel so privileged to have had you there at our day... Even if you did take my dress outside in the rain !
5 stars just isn't enough!!!


 

 

Kelly Marie Dixon reviewed Tim Parke Photography – 5 star

20 January at 13:50 · 

 

We'd highly recommend Tim to anyone wanting a wedding photographer. At our wedding, he made us feel very relaxed and did what we wanted, and was approachable throughout the day. We had great communication leading up to the wedding. We had our photos back in no time at all and they are absolutely stunning. We can't stop looking at them. Thank you again Tim.


 

 

Kim Howell reviewed Tim Parke Photography – 5 star

27 August 2016 · 

 

We can not speak highly enough of Tim !!!!
Me and my husband were absolutely blown away by the outcome of the pictures he took for our wedding. He is so professional and makes you feel so comfortable though out the whole day. We were both a little nervous, but Tim was just so wonderful at capturing the moments, I felt absolutely beautiful in all my pictures and my husband looks so handsome. Thank you for being so great !!! We would most definitely come back to you if we ever need any professional pictures.


 

 

Leanne Evans reviewed Tim Parke Photography – 5 star

15 July 2016 · 

On the 23rd June we celebrated the biggest day of our lives. We were so lucky to have Tim parke whos professionalism and creative talent provided us with lasting memories for posterity through the wonderful photographs which he created. His imagination in utilising a beautiful setting and constructing wonderful photography has left us with memories that we can look back on for years to come. Both Tim and Madeleines enthusiasm and sense of humour helped to make all the guests feel at ease and contributed to the quality of the photographs. We cannot thank you enough for your time, effort and hard work and we would not hesitate in recommending you in the future.


 

 

Eloise Shanahan reviewed Tim Parke Photography – 5 star

25 May 2016 · 

I love our wedding photos so much I can't stop looking at them!
Tim you have done an amazing job! 
Such a friendly man I felt so relaxed around him. Such a great eye for detail and the natural snaps are by far my favourite he captured our day amazingly. 
Thank you so much Tim 
From 
Mr & Mrs Shanahan


 

 

Joanna Laura Butterworth reviewed Tim Parke Photography – 5 star

8 January 2016 ·
5 star

Tim, you photographed the most marvellous, elegant, fabulous photos ever! Ollie and I will treasure these moments for the rest of our lives. Thank you so much to you and Madeleine for being there and capturing the occasion so perfectly. We will be forever grateful and would recommend you to anybody without a moment's hesitation. Xxx

 


 

               

    

                                   

                                                 

                                                                       

 
Laura Rahman reviewed Tim Parke Photography – 5 star

13 December 2015 · 

5 star

Tim was amazing from start to finish. My husband and I are so glad we booked him to photograph our wedding day. He devoted a huge amount of time and energy meeting up with us for a pre shoot and emailing us to ensure that everything was just as we wanted for the big day.

Nothing was too much trouble for Tim who not only listened to what we wanted but had some great ideas of his own. He even put up with us chopping and changing our mind over and over again in respect of out photo album choices (sorry Tim!!)

The photographs he took are stunning - they capture the day perfectly.

He was a pleasure to have around and many of our wedding guests commented on how professional and friendly he is.

Our wedding album is the best one we've seen! It's so professional and the quality of the photos and how they are presented really is exceptional.

We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Tim to anyone looking for a professional and talented photographer to capture and present photos of a special occasion.

Thank you again Tim, we appreciate everything you (and Madeleine) did for us! I'm sure we'll be in touch with you again for photography services in the future. smile emoticon

Laura and Zee X


 

 
Laura Argall reviewed Tim Parke Photography – 5 star

19 November 2014 · 

5 star
 

I can't find the words to express how happy me and my husband and our family are with the incredible photos from our wedding! Tim you have done an amazing job for us and not only is your work and talent amazing but you are a lovely man with a great sense of humour! You made ourselves and all of our guests feel so comfortable whilst photographing! So many people have praised you for not only your work but for your personality too! You should be proud of what you do and I would like to thank you for allowing us to relive all the beautiful moments from our wedding day through your outstanding photography! So thank you very much!!!!

 


 

 
Emily Woodward reviewed Tim Parke Photography – 5 star

5 February 2015 · 

5 star
 

Tim has photographed the two most important moments of our lives so far - our wedding day and the first year of our daughter's life. We now see Tim as our 'personal photographer'! He manages to capture the day in a non intrusive manner, putting all around him at ease and therefore producing beautiful memories. Our favourite photograph so far was on our wedding day as I approached the church and my 93 year old Grandfather saw me for the first time. That will be a photograph that will bring a smile to my family's face for years to come. We look forward to many more years of Tim photographing our expanding family! Thank you so much 

 


 

                                                                                                                                                                                                  

 
Chris Ellarby reviewed Tim Parke Photography – 5 star

3 September 2015 · 

5 star
 

Well where do I start. Everything that Tim has done for us for our wedding has been amazing! From being there from the start of the day to the end. Spending hours editing the hundreds of photos for different effects, particularly LOVE the black and white ones! And of course not forgetting the beautifully designed photo album which really is a piece or art in itself. Every time we get out the photo album now I look forward to re-living the whole day over again. Thankyou so much again, could not have asked for a better photographer.

 


 

 
Laura Ellarby reviewed Tim Parke Photography – 5 star

3 September 2015 · 

5 star
 

Could not have asked for better photos of our special day! You managed to capture every special moment from us getting ready to us dancing the night away and not only that, you managed to make us both look amazing in every single photo! We've had such lovely comments about our photos and not only that, we now have an absolutely stunning album as well! We couldn't be happier! Xxx

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

smile emoticon